Steamboat

Leaving Cheyenne, I crossed the Cameron Pass through the Rockies into Steamboat Springs, Colorado to visit a friend that I met studying abroad. Back in my element with all the green and hiking and happy people. This was the only city that we’ve stayed in for longer than one night, too. Something I certainly cannot complain about. For years I’ve heard nothing but great things about Colorado, so it was about time I figured out why. The state and my experience for sure did not disappoint. The only downside of my time there was losing my debit card…

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset IMG_8170 Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset IMG_8201 IMG_8204 IMG_8209 Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

