M.I.A…again

Seeing as I’ve been M.I.A for the past few months, it’s probably apparent that I came to realize how difficult it is to keep up with blogging and school and all the work/meetings that come along with it at the same time.

I’m on spring break, so I have a bit more free time right now. Since I was away in Egypt over fall break (more on that eventually, I promise), and in Nicaragua for the majority of my winter break (more on that to come, too), I haven’t had much down time to check in.

It’s also been a very weird semester, to say the least. I’m not exactly supposed to be here, in the US. I was originally going to be studying abroad this spring but had a super unexpected and last minute change of plans. I guess I still feel as though I’m trying to get back into the swing of classes and whatnot, but I’m past midterms so I’m not so sure how that makes sense…

Anyway, here’s a handful of my recent inspiration and favorites.

The Shiny Squirrel

Be back soon, hopefully!
