Raw Crunch

I’m back to petsitting so I’ve been pretty busy between that and waittressing. My dad met me last night at work so I could serve him :).  It wasn’t hectic down there so I was able to sit with him while he ate, and steal quite a few sweet potato fries, of course.

I was up by 8:00 this morning to let the dogs out and feed both them and the cats.  I made myself a tasty cup of coffee and the normal breakfast before doing this BodyRock burn and sculpt workout, followed by a walk around the block with the pups.

Once I returned back to my house, I made myself a parfait that I’ve been having variations of for the past few days.  My mom recently ordered these Raw Crunch bars bars that are amazing.

These organic bars paired with granola, nonfat vanilla Chobani, and fruit is a winning combination. Today, I mixed in dates, blueberries, Trader Joe’s Pecan Praline Granola, a sprinkle of coconut, and cinnamon.

This was yesterday’s combo with watermelon instead of blueberries.

Later.

