It’s About Time…

For awhile now I’ve considered starting my own blog; publishing my thoughts as a vegetarian, free people-loving girl obsessed with traveling and cultures.  Having spent my last break exploring the realities of the Arab Spring in Tunisia, I’m home for the first time in a few months.  Just as most college students would do, I’ve been spending my free time thinking about the future.  However, it would probably be a good idea for me to organize my interests and figure out what I want to do with my education, first.  Needless to say, I arrived at the same conclusion that I seemingly always come to: if I could spend the rest of my life exploring and documenting the world, all the while learning about different peoples and cultures (yes, I dream big), I’d be the happiest girl alive.  With that said, I’m done making excuses for myself.  So, here it is; a small tribute to my interests, my hopeful future, and my life.  Enjoy!

